

The University Council of Jamaica

### ACCREDITED INSTITUTIONS Institutional Accreditation

#### **Degree-Awarding Institutions**

(All tertiary level programmes offered by the Accredited institution have the same standing and recognition as the Accredited programme.)

**The Mico University College** 1A Marescaux Road Kingston 5

Northern Caribbean University (NCU) (inclusive of the Western and Eastern Regional Campuses) Main Campus: Manchester Road, Mandeville, Manchester

## University of Technology, Jamaica (UTech)

(inclusive of the Western Campus) Main Campus: 237 Old Hope Road, Kingston 6

University of the Commonwealth Caribbean (inclusive of May Pen, Mandeville, Montego Bay and Ocho Rios Regional Campuses) Main Campus: 17 Worthington Avenue Kingston 5

**The University of the West Indies, Mona Campus** (**inclusive of the Western Jamaca Campus and Bahamian Campus**) Main Campus: Mona, Kingston 7

# Accredited Institutions with Degrees awarded through an Awarding Body

(All tertiary level programmes offered by institutions with non-degree awarding powers, have the same standing and recognition as the Accredited programme, contingent on the programmes' approval through the Council of Community College of Jamaica.)

**Excelsior Community College** 137 Mountain View Avenue Kingston 3

Moneague College Moneague St Ann



# **Revision Table**

Version	<b>Description of Changes</b>	Approved by	Date
1.0	Initial Release (Extract from Accredited Programmes and Institutions as at March 2025)	Dr Lisa Henlin Director of Accreditation (Acting)	May 5, 2025